Office: (719) 457-2218
Fax: (719) 213-2141

Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On LinkedinVisit Us On TwitterVisit Us On Google PlusCheck Our FeedVisit Us On Pinterest

The Year In Review

The Year in Review

The Best of Swartz Electric in 2015

As the year comes to a close, it is an ideal time to look back over the updates, posts, and announcements we have made and see which ones seemed to have the biggest impact.  According to our analytics history, these are the top ten posts that our readers have found the most useful throughout this year.

10. What To Do When a Power Line Falls – http://swartzelectric.biz/what-to-do-when-a-power-line-falls/

fallen power line

fallen power line

9. The Best & Worst Home Hacks, Part 2 – http://swartzelectric.biz/the-best-and-worst-home-hacks-part-2/

8. The Shocking Truth About Low Voltage Systems, Part 2 – http://swartzelectric.biz/shocking-truth-low-voltage-2/

7. What They Won’t Tell You About Battery Adapters & Power Tools – http://swartzelectric.biz/battery-adapters-and-power-tools/

6. Ten Electrical Safety Tips – http://swartzelectric.biz/ten-electrical-safety-tips-for-homeowners/

5. Why Federal Pacific Electric Panels Need Replacing – http://swartzelectric.biz/why-federal-pacific-electric-panels-need-replacing/

4.  Nominations for the 2015 Best of the Springs –http://swartzelectric.biz/the-gazettes-2015-best-of-the-springs-nominations/

3.  A Cheat Sheet for Your Electrical Panel –http://swartzelectric.biz/electric-panel-cheat-sheet/

Electric Panel Cheat Sheet

2. Seven ‘Brilliant’ Kitchen Lighting Ideas – http://swartzelectric.biz/7-kitchen-lighting-ideas/

Swartz Electric Kitchen Remodel

2015’s Most Popular Blog Post – http://swartzelectric.biz/how-to-troubleshoot-an-electrical-light-fixture/

Picture of A Single Pole Lighting Switch

Picture of A Single Pole Lighting Switch

Thank you, our readers, for making our blog a useful tool in your daily experience on the internet.  We are endlessly grateful that we have been able to serve – in any capacity – our customers, and everyone, everywhere.  Thank you for a wonderful 2015, and we look forward to growing even more with you in 2016!

 


Swartz Electric – Your Colorado Springs Electrician performs electrical work throughout Colorado Springs, Monument, Black Forest, Fountain, Falcon, Woodland Park, and everywhere in between. We are the electricians in Colorado Springs to solve your electrical problems and meet your electrical requirements.

Call, e-mail, visit our website, or stop by our office today, and allow Swartz Electric to serve YOU.

This is an original article written by Mai Bjorklund for Swartz Electric. This article may not be copied whole or in part without the express permission of Swartz Electric, LLC.

© Copyright 2015. All rights reserved.

The Year In Review was last modified: December 16th, 2015 by Mai

One Response to The Year In Review

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

16 − 5 =