Recent Testimonials About Our Work

Below is a small sample of the many electronic testimonials we’ve received from our satisfied customers. We also invite you to visit the websites below to see more testimonials!

 

Electrician Colorado Springs - Swartz Electric - Google ReviewsColorado Springs Electricians - Swartz Electric - Yahoo! ReviewsElectrician Colorado Springs - Swartz Electric - Yelp ReviewsColorado Springs Electrician - Swartz Electric - Facebook TestimonialsColorado Springs Electrician - Swartz Electric - Linked In RecommendationsColorado Springs Electrician - Swartz Electric - Angie's List ReviewsElectrician Colorado Springs - Swartz Electric - Reviews at Swartz Electric
 

 
                       

Our Birdeye Reviews

by Sara Wilson on Swartz Electric
George is Amazing!

We are in the process of a kitchen remodel and needed an electrician. Because of Swartz's online reviews, we called them to have someone come out and give us an estimate. Scheduling was easy and convenient. (We did get another bid from another electrician to do our due diligence, and Swartz was substantial more reasonable in price.) George Z. came out to give the estimate and came back with Robert B. to complete the work. They were both timely, skilled, quick, clean (!), friendly, and professional. In the future, we are going to complete the basement and will have George come back out for that project also. My husband said he's our electrician for life. Thanks, Swartz!

Thank you so very much, Sara, for the glowing review! We are deeply honored for the opportunity to serve, and we appreciate George and Robert for providing you with five-star service - they are such valued members of our team. We know that it can be intimidating finding reliable contractors to trust in your personal space, and so we are especially grateful that you chose to trust us with your project. We look forward to working with you on future projects since your return business is the highest compliment we can receive!

by Nancy Isler on Swartz Electric
Great Experience!

We had Swartz Electric for a service call today 2/19/2018 our tech was Joseph Monti. Joseph was efficient and done the work in a timely fashion. Joseph went over everything with us and I give Joseph my highest recommendation. Joseph was respectful to us and that means a lot to us.

Thank you so much for allowing us to provide you with five-star service, Nancy! We are deeply grateful you trusted Swartz Electric and Joe in your home. We look forward to working with you on future projects - and again, we are truly appreciative of the opportunity to serve!

by Mike Routt on Swartz Electric
Great experience!

I can understand why Swartz Electric is the highest rated electrical contractor in Colorado Springs. We recently hired them to do some electrical work at our place. The electrician, George Zuniga, was amazing. He was very friendly, very efficient, and did the work we requested in a very timely fashion. Plus, he vacuumed the areas where he worked! When he completed his work, he reviewed with me everything he did. I give George and Swartz Electric my highest recommendation!

Thank you so very much, Mike - we know that we have had the privilege of working with you on many projects and we are deeply grateful for your repeat business, as it is the highest compliment you can pay us. We are truly appreciative of the opportunity to provide five-star service and honor George for taking such good care of you. Again - thank you for being our customer - we are so truly grateful!

by Lindsey Hensley on Swartz Electric
Quality Work in a Timely Manner

Joseph Monti came out to my property and took care of a ballast issue for one of my tenants. It took him almost no time at all and the price was more than fair!I will most definitely work with Joe in the future!

Thank you so very much, Lindsey! We are deeply grateful for the opportunity to serve, and honor Joseph for providing you with five-star service. We look forward to working with you again soon!

by Andrew Dawson on Swartz Electric

Electrician, Joseph Monti was very professional, kind and courteous. Fixed my issue quickly. In addition, installed a light bulb and can frame for me that he didn't have to do. He was clean and so was the job when finished. I will use them again and request Joseph whenever possible. It's nice to know there is a company out there that you can trust. Thank you Swartz Electric.

We are deeply thankful for the opportunity to serve amazing customers like you, Andrew! Thank you for allowing us to show you what five-star service is. Joe is an amazing team member, and we honor him for taking such good care of you. Thank you for being our customer, and we look forward to working with you on future projects.

by Lynn on Swartz Electric
Great service

Swartz Electric is the best!! George and Heath couldn’t have been more knowledgeable and professional. Not only did they do a fantastic job on our lights but also suggested a cool thing we could do with our cabinet light.We wouldn’t call anybody else!

Thank you so very much, Lynn! We are deeply grateful for the opportunity to serve - and honor George and Heath for providing you with five-star service. We truly appreciate your repeat business and look forward to working with you again on future projects. Thank you for being a Swartz Electric customer!

by Darlene Hoffacker on Swartz Electric
Excellent Work

Joseph Monti came to my home and fixed the light kit on my older ceiling fan. It had not been working properly for many years. He also fixed several other problems. He has done other work for me in the past. I highly recommend Josephand Swartz Electric.

Thank you so much, Darlene! We are deeply grateful that Joe provided you with five-star service, and honor him for serving you as our customer. We look forward to working with you again!

by Brad Olson on Swartz Electric

I recently had Swartz Electric out to upgrade my breaker box. I was unsure of who to trust with this project and did a web search and you were at the top of the list. I needed affordability and quality. I got both. From the estimate visit to the actual work done, everything went very smooth, exactly as I was told. Joe and Heath arrived at my house on time and had the job done in way less time than was expected or planned. Their work passed regional with flying colors! Diane was great in helping me through the process with scheduling and arranging everything, and it all went off without a hitch. I'm so glad I found this company and will recommend any chance I get. Thank you for being so nice and professional.

Thank you so very much, Brad - we know that when finding someone for a large project like this, it can be a little scary. We are grateful for the opportunity to prove that our five-star rating is earned - especially by electricians like Joe and Heath, who are amazing team members. Each and every member of our staff is dedicated to giving our customers the best possible experience from beginning to end. We are definitely looking forward to working with you on your next electrical project, and are deeply thankful for the opportunity to prove ourselves.

by Greg on Swartz Electric
Great Work, Friendly People

Friends of ours recommended Swartz Electric based on the great service they received, and we enjoyed a similar experience. Joe Monti called before arriving, quickly diagnosed the issue and got to work. He was very mindful of not only his work, but also of keeping the area clean, and provided valuable tips and ideas for questions we had about possible future jobs. We'll definitely call Swartz Electric for our future electrical job needs.

Thank you so very much, Greg - for trusting us in your home, with your project, and for giving us feedback on your experience. Joe is a valued team member, and we are grateful to him for providing your family with five-star service. We look forward to helping you with future projects. We are honored at the opportunity to serve you!

by Todorovski on Swartz Electric

We chose Swartz electric because they have the best reviews and they gave us the best price . Heath explained every detail before they started the job . Heath and George came early morning as they told us and started working . They did everything as they said they will and we were very happy with the result. We never had electric work done before so it was hard to decide but now we know we chose the best and we will be calling them again if we ever need an electrician. Thank You

Thank you and your wonderful family for giving us this opportunity to serve your electrical needs. We are grateful for the chance to show you what five-star service is! Heath and George are valued team members and we honor them for showing you what a great experience looks like from beginning to end. Again - we are deeply thankful for the chance to prove ourselves, and look forward to working with you on future projects!

by Scott Ewen on Swartz Electric
New customer for life

We're new to the Colorado Springs area and went to NextDoor to look for recommendations for an electrician. Swartz Electric was mentioned several times so we placed a call for service. Joe M showed up exactly as scheduled and fixed my problem in less than an hour. Prompt, courteous and professional service. Highly recommended.

Thank you so much, Scott - we deeply appreciate the opportunity to prove ourselves, and honor Joe for being an invaluable team member who provided five-star service. Please accept our deepest gratitude - we look forward to working with you again soon.

by Amber Wolcott on Swartz Electric
Electrical Work for Listing

I call Swartz Electric when any of my Buyers or Sellers need electrical work done. They are readily available, sending technicians out within days of my phone call. They are extremely timely, professional, and knowledgeable. George Z. came out to look at a few electrical items that came up on our home inspection. He was able to take care of all the repairs within an hour! My clients are selling their home so with a lot of moving parts and stress, this is one less thing they have to worry about. I can ALWAYS count on Swartz Electric to get the job done right the first time!

Thank you so very much, Amber! We are truly grateful that George was able to provide you with five-star service. We know that you are a professional who interacts with many tradespeople and your judgment of our high quality of service. Your repeat business is our highest compliment - and recommending us to your clients is a close second. Thank you so much for allowing us to serve, and we look forward to helping you and your clients many times over.

by Monika on Swartz Electric

My electrical was updated in May by the previous owners, before I bought my home, which was built in 1955. They did not use Swartz Electric. When I called the company they used, I got a negative response, "that is not our responsibility". My insurance referred me to Swartz, who sent Joseph Monti out. He found and fixed the problem quickly, and helped educate me on my electrical system...how to reset the breakers, how much energy I can use in the kitchen before it "trips" the breaker...etc. This is my first home, so it was so nice to have some teaching. Joseph was pleasant, helpful, and professional. He treated me with respect, and never talked down to me, like I was a "dumb" women who should know more. I will definitely use Swartz again, and will recommend them to family and friends. Thanks for the great service!

Monika, we are deeply touched by your glowing review. Thank you - for trusting us in your home, for allowing us to serve you even when you have had a poor experience with another contractor, and for listening to our highly trained and qualified electrician. Joseph is an amazing team member and we are deeply grateful that he was able to provide you with five-star service. While we weren't able to 'resolve' the electrical issues per se, we were able to empower you to find solutions and for that we are thankful. Again - thank you for allowing us to serve you, and please don't hesitate to let us know if we can help in the future!

by Kevin Cole on Swartz Electric
Repair work at my house

I was very impress with Joseph Mouti, on his patients with me asking a lot of question and he seem to be very knowledgeable about what he was doing. I'm not sure if we found the problem. But he check all the wall circuits and the main box, and every thing seem to work. thank you for a job well done. let you know if something do arise again.

Thank you so very much for allowing us to work on your electrical project. I am sorry that we weren't able to find an exact issue for your electrical problems, nor to fulfill your expectations for five-star service. Please let us know if and when we can get the opportunity to resolve things to your 100% satisfaction!

by Lynn Chantler on Swartz Electric

What a blessing and pleasure to do business with this company! Completely professional, trustworthy, and honest individuals of character, service, and expertise in their work.

Thank you so very much for trusting us in your home and with your electrical project. We look forward to serving you in the future with more five-star service!

by Brenda T on Swartz Electric

I was very impressed with Joseph Monti. Although I decided to "attempt" to do something electrical, he was kind and courteous and did nothing but praise me for trying. He quickly found the problem and I was up and running. I will definitely recommend friends and family to Swartz Electric! I have an upcoming project and will be using their services and asking for Mr. Monti.

Thank you so very much, Brenda. Joe is a valuable team member, and we are grateful that he was able to serve you so quickly and safely. Most of all, thank you for trusting us with your upcoming project - your repeat business is the single highest compliment we can receive. We are truly thankful for the opportunity to serve and look forward to seeing you again soon.

by Steve Chen on Swartz Electric
Great job

Joseph Monti did a great job at my house today. He found the problem quickly and fixed it! Very professional. Thank you!

Thank you so much! We are deeply grateful for the opportunity to serve - and that Joe was able to provide you with five-star service.

by Chris S. on Swartz Electric
great!

Joe M. did a great job and at a reasonable price. Will call Swartz next time I need electrical work. Thanks Joe.

Thank you so much for trusting us in your home, we look forward to working with you again soon!

by Sandria on Swartz Electric
Excellent work and very personable

Joe did a great job solving the issues I knew about and helped me find ones I didn't! He was extremely efficient and I thought the price was very reasonable. We have an older home, which will need more work in the future and Swartz Electric will be who I call for service. Thank you, Joe. Great job!

Thank you so very much, Sandria! We are deeply grateful for the opportunity to serve, and honor Joe for providing you with five-star service. We look forward to working with you again soon!

by Tobi Carazo on Swartz Electric
Excellent Service

Joe Monti arrived at my home promptly at 9 am this morning. I had three issues to be resolved. Joe was very polite, knowledgeable, and resolved all y issues in a timely manner. He did an excellent job, he explained everything did to repair the outlets and replace my broken switch panel. I highly recommend Joe, and Swartz Electric.

Thank you so very much, Carazo family! We are deeply grateful for the opportunity to serve and truly thankful to Joe for providing you with five-star service. We know that you have a choice of contractors and are truly appreciative of the chance to show just how good it can get at Swartz Electric. Thank you for trusting us with your project!

by Jim and Leah Ash on Swartz Electric
Panels Replacement

Joseph Monti and Heath Ritchie did an outstanding job installing 2 new panels for us last week. We had a number of reminders that the power would be off most of the day so we had the opportunity to prepare well. Joe always takes the time to explain exactly what he is doing, or plans to do and gives us time to ask questions. We are very happy with the service we get from Swartz Electric.

Thank you so very much, Jim & Leah! We are deeply grateful that you trusted Swartz Electric with your project, and that Joe and Heath are providing you with five-star service. We value our amazing team-members, but honor you for doing so as well! Thank you for giving us your positive feedback and for allowing us into your home.

by Mike on Swartz Electric
Thanks Joe

Joseph Monti took great care of us! Clean, thorough, and helpful!

Thank you for the feedback on your experience! We are grateful.

by Curtis Cookson on Swartz Electric
Amazing work!

I wanted to acknowledge Joseph who works for Swartz Electric. We had electrical work performed at our facility, Aspen Auto Clinic, and Joseph was outstanding. We highly recommend Swartz Electric for any electrical needs. Keep up the great work!

We are deeply and truly grateful, Aspen Auto. We enjoy our mutual working relationship and look forward to working with you on many projects to come! Thank you for allowing Swartz Electric - and Joe - to provide you with five-star service throughout the years.

by Jane H on Swartz Electric

Jan 9 2018 Robert arrived on time after a call he was on his way.Even though the job was "weird" he worked hard to do the best job possible. The job was completed beyond my expectations.Robert was informative, gracious, neat and overall terrific.With a fixer upper house I have had many workmen and Robert is the best.Thank you

Thank you so very much, Ms. Jane! We know that while your home is an unusual property, you are an amazing customer that we are grateful for the opportunity to serve. We honor Robert for being a superstar and always providing you with five-star service. Most of all, your trust in allowing us to provide you with service - repeatedly - is the single highest compliment we could receive. Please accept our deepest gratitude!

by Eric L on Swartz Electric
Professionalism

Got to send a shout out! Rest assured your employee Joseph Monti is both Professional and took care of my problem efficiently and quick. Great to have employee's you can trust and do a Great Job. Much appreciated and Thanks. My experience was also great with the office staff taking my call. Keep up the Outstanding effort for your customers!!!

Thank you so very much, Eric! We are so deeply grateful for the opportunity to serve, and appreciate Joe for providing you with five-star service. We are truly thankful for the positive feedback and look forward to working with you in the future.

by mike s on Swartz Electric
Electrical

10Jan2018 - Joseph M. did a great job - explained what I needed to know about how electric lights have changed and how the lights affect fans. Great information and attention to the customer's needs.Mike S.

Thank you so very much, Mike! We are truly grateful Joe provided five-star service, and that you provided feedback on your experience.

by Tom Barrall on Swartz Electric
Excellent response time and service

Your dispatcher was able to fit us in last minute and Joseph Monti took care of our issue quickly and professionally. I would certainly use and recommend your company in the future.

Thank you so very much, Tom, we are deeply grateful for the opportunity to serve and look forward to working with you on future projects!

by Elena Phan on Swartz Electric
Amazing job!

George did a wonderful job and provided us with friendly, professional, yet high quality work. He was very helpful and kind, he also did everything at the very best. I definitely will be returning to him if I need work done. Thank you so much!!! I am very grateful

Thank you so much for your uplifting words of encouragement for George's performance! He is an amazing team member and we are grateful to provide five-star service.

by Lisa on Swartz Electric
Awesome as always!

Swartz Electric is the best in the city. As usual, they sent us workmen, George and Kyle, and they did a great job in the time frame promised. They were professional and pleasant - even though it was very cold and they had to work outside all day. Way to go guys!

Thank you so very much for saying so, Lisa! Kyle and George are awesome team members, and we are deeply grateful that they provided you with five-star service. Thank you for entrusting us with your projects!

by Michael and Charles McCown on Swartz Electric
Quick and Professional

George Z is the man with a magic toolbelt! We needed to get our outlets replaced in a bedroom we had finished remodeling and he had them done in under 20 minutes! May sound like a small job but we are very grateful for the professional work and the time that he did it in. The price was even lower than we were expecting so I am very pleased with the experience. Would Highly recommend George especially from Swartz Electric!

Thank you so very much, Michael and Charles! We are deeply grateful that you trusted us on your project, and that George was able to provide you with five-star service. He is a valuable team member, and we truly appreciate your repeat business - which is the highest compliment of all. Thank you for allowing us to serve you, again and again, and we look forward to helping with your future projects!

by The Tops on Swartz Electric

We will definitely work with Swartz Electric again. Joe quickly identified and fixed a few issues that we were having and he efficiently worked on the new jobs that needed to be done. Thank you!

Thank you so much for allowing us to serve you. We are grateful Joe provided you with five-star service, and look forward to helping with future projects!

by Ralph Dunbar on Swartz Electric

George Z came to our home a couple days ago with us having a very complicated problem with a couple of outlets and light switch. His attitude from the moment he arrived in our home was absolutely great! We loved his sense of humor with putting us at ease that he would find the problem. He was able to solve our problem with the utmost professionalism. We would very much recommend him for any electrical job in your home and will definitely spread the word about the job.

Thank you so much, Ralph! We are deeply grateful for the opportunity to provide you with five-star service. George is an amazing team-member, and we are grateful to receive your positive feedback and glowing praise for the service he provided! We hope to work with you on future electrical projects, and again - please accept our deepest gratitude for allowing Swartz Electric to serve!

by Leah Ash on Swartz Electric
Fix and Upgrade

Swartz Electric (Joe M.) came to our 1928 house yesterday and made repairs to several items that have plagued us for many years. Joe was great - he worked diligently on each area, kept us informed and gave us good information about what he found and how he was making the repairs. The final bill was very reasonable. We also talked with him about some upgrades and he was a great resource so we will be doing more work with Swartz. We are glad we found you and plan to make use of your services in the near future.

Thank you so much, Leah! We are deeply grateful that you allowed Swartz Electric to come into your home and fill your electrical needs. Joe is an amazing team member and we are deeply grateful that he took such great care of you, and provide you with five-star service. We are glad you found us too - and we look forward to working with you on future electrical projects. Your repeat business is the highest compliment we can receive. Thank you for such glowing feedback!

by Cindy Berry on Swartz Electric
Excellent!

Swartz came to my house today, and replaced all switches. The two electricians were very professional and courteous. They got the job done fast and efficient. Would hire them again anytime. Thank you!

Thank you so much, Cindy! We are deeply grateful that Robert and Kyle provided such stellar service. We appreciate your positive feedback and look forward to working with you again!

by Kristin Larkey on Swartz Electric

We've used Swartz Electric 2 years in a row now and both times had excellent service! Both times the electricians arrived right on time and were very friendly and helpful. George fixed our problem within 10 minutes and was happy to do some other things during the time he was here. I would recommend this company to others and will definitely be using them again!!!

Thank you, Kristin, for your profuse and enthusiastic praise! We are truly grateful that George provided you with five-star service, and we think he is a valuable team member as well. Your repeat business is the highest compliment we can receive - and your recommendation to others the next best thing. We can't wait to work with you on future projects!

by Jerry & Lisa Pibal on Swartz Electric
Awesome service

We had George (Jorge) relocate the electrical for our kitchen island. He was extremely professional & knowledgeable. It was a high quality job and he went the extra mile to make things easier down the road. He offered excellent suggestions on things we weren't sure about. Everything was well labeled and he took the time to explain everything to us. I would give him 10 stars if I could! We will be calling Swartz Electric for all future electrical needs and recommending them to everyone we know! Many thanks to George and owner Greg for his professional input.

Lisa, thank you so much for such amazing feedback! We honor George for providing you with five-star service. Your repeat business is the highest compliment we could possibly receive - and your word of mouth recommendation the next most flattering thing. We are deeply grateful to have earned both from you. Thank you again, Lisa, and we look forward to helping with your next project!

by Ryan on Swartz Electric
Great Service

We had Joesph M. come out for a routine issue last week. He was able to fix our issue, identify and fix another issue and was very kind and personable. We have already scheduled another appointment with Swartz due to this great experience

Thank you so much, Ryan - we are grateful that Joe was able to provide you with sterling service. Your repeat business is the highest compliment we can hope for - thank you for choosing us, again!

by Richard and Nancy Barber on Swartz Electric
Great Job!

Yesterday we got a new box. No electric for six hours. On a cold day. But not to fear. George and Heath were efficient, friendly, and totally professional. It was actually a pleasant experience having them in our home. Great Job, gentlemen!

Thank you so very much, Nancy and Richard! We are deeply grateful that our electricians were able to provide you with five-star service in such a large way on such a cold day! Heath and George are amazing team members, and we are deeply grateful for them. Thank you for choosing us, and we look forward to serving you on future electrical projects.

by Greg La Buhn on Swartz Electric
Excellent Service

George and Joe did a great job replacing my old electrical panel with a new more capable one. They answered all my questions during the install and cleaned up after they were done. Thanks guys great job.

Thank YOU, Greg, for choosing Swartz Electric! We value George & Joe for being awesome team members, and are grateful they provided you with five-star service. We look forward to serving your future electrical needs.

by Lee Roth on Swartz Electric
Fantastic Service

Thanks George! After I explained my 'situation' you knew immediately where the problem was. You went above and beyond to make sure all light switches were operational and explained your work as you went alone. I will certainly recommend Swartz Electric to all my friends and colleagues.

Thank you so much, Lee! We are deeply grateful you trusted us with your very unique issue - and even more so that our valued team member George resolved it for you in a timely manner. We look forward to helping you with the next challenge!

by Charles Frizzell on Swartz Electric
excellent service

On November 28, 2017, Electrician George Zuniga responded to my home in Wolf Ranch to chase out a breaker problem. He called to let me know he was coming then arrived as promised. He was very thorough and explained to me what he was doing as he worked. Problem solved. Great job and prompt service. Thank you!

Thank you so very much, Charles! We consider George an awesome and valuable team member. We honor him for providing you with five-star service and look forward to working with you on your next electrical project.

by Ben Procopio on Swartz Electric

This was my first experience with Swartz Electric and it was nothing less than stellar from the initial contact through job completion. Starting with a little advice from Greg; coordinating with the office on an accommodating schedule; on time arrival of tech Joe Monti and successful and timely, completion of the job on the Nov 24th (semi-holiday) were all very professional 5 star experiences. Anyone in Colorado Springs who has any type of electrical task or problem and does not use Swartz Electric is foolishly passing up a first rate professional experience.

Thank you so very much, Ben - we are deeply grateful for the opportunity to serve! It is an honor for you to trust us with your electrical projects. We honor our team for communicating clearly, exceeding your expectations, and providing you with five-star service! Thank you again for choosing Swartz Electric, Ben - we look forward to working with you on your future projects.

by REGINALD D. COOPER on Swartz Electric
Outstanding Performance

On 11/16/17, we had the Tech Joe! An amazing job! . There are other companies that I've witnessed some sorry job performances! Joe is a breath of fresh air! Thanx!! We will call again!

Thank you so very much, Mr. Cooper! We are deeply grateful for the opportunity to serve, and honor Joe for providing you with five-star service. We look forward to working with you on future projects.

by Devyonne Bledsoe on Swartz Electric
Awesome Job

Thank you so much George for your work. You knew immediately where the problem was.You went above and beyond to make sure all light switches were up to date. Keep up the great work.

Thank you, Ms. Devyonne! We are deeply grateful for the opportunity to serve and delighted George provided you with five-star service. Please accept our deepest gratitude!

by Jeff Murphy on Swartz Electric
Real Pros

We had Joseph and George at our house yesterday to take down box lighting and put in drop down lights. These two guys were real professionals. They were courteous, friendly, and they did excellent work. We will definitely be using Swartz for future projects, and I'll be asking for Joseph and George.

Thank you so much, Jeff - we are deeply grateful for the opportunity to serve, and that Joseph and George were able to take such great care of your electrical needs! It helps that we have amazing customers and amazing staff. Looking forward to working with you on future electrical projects.

by Chandra Galloway on Swartz Electric
Great Service!

Joseph Monti came by to fix an outlet that had started on fire! Communication was excellent, clearly explained the problem and what he would do to fix it. Very knowledgeable, very pleasant, and fast! We will definitely call Swartz Electric again!

Thank you so much, Chandra - we are deeply grateful for the opportunity to serve, and that Joe provided you with five-star service. Thanks for allowing Swartz Electric to help you!

by Ken Wildenstein on Swartz Electric
Great Job

I own a store and Swartz came in to refit all of the lights to LED. What an excellent job they did. They were fast and friendly. They worked around all of the items on the floor making it easier for us to maintain our operations. They showed up on time and finished when they stated they would. Great job and great people.

Thank you so very much! We had tons of fun working for and with your staff and are deeply grateful for the opportunity to serve. I am so glad we were able to meet - or exceed - expectations, and we look forward to working with you again soon!

by Steve Bremner on Swartz Electric
Great service

I had an electrical connection problem that another local electrician was unable to solve. Joseph Monti came out to take a look at it and stayed late into the evening until he found the problem. The next day he returned to install an outdoor light. He was conscientious and competent.

Thank you so very much, Steve! We are deeply grateful for the opportunity to serve, and that Joe was able to resolve your issues despite the lateness of the hour. He is a valued member of our team, and we honor him for providing you with five-star service!

by Kathleen Haynes on Swartz Electric

Thank you Joseph Monti you're the best!!

Thank you Kathleen, for being a Swartz Electric customer!

by Michael Toelle on Swartz Electric
Work done in House

Recently had Joseph Monti from Swartz Electric at our to home to install 3 Wave switches as we upgraded our security system. He was very professional and efficient and was there on time. Thanks for doing a quick and efficient job.

Thank you so much for the feedback on your experience with Swartz Electric, Michael! We are deeply grateful to be trusted in your home, and honor Joseph for providing you with five-star service. Please accept our sincerest thanks.

by The Becerras on Swartz Electric
Great job- highly recommend

We needed to have our dining room light centered in the room and replaced and Joseph Monti came out and was friendly and professional. He worked efficiently and did a great job. Couldn't ask for better service. We would use them again!

Thank you so very much for choosing Swartz Electric, and trusting us in your home and on your electrical project! We are deeply grateful Joseph was able to provide you with five-star service, and look forward to helping you with your next projects. Thank you again for choosing Swartz Electric.

by Brian on Swartz Electric

We are selling our house and had to have three issues fixed, Joseph Monti came out and did awesome. He was on time, extremely professional and polite. Joe did an awesome job and made sure he kept his services under an hour to help with our budget. This was the second time I had to have an electrician come to our house and both times we used Swartz. Always pro's, I would highly recommend!

Thank you so very much, Brian! We are deeply grateful for the opportunity to serve, and honor you for choosing Swartz Electric for your electrical needs. We appreciate the positive feedback too, and value Joe as a vital part of our team. Most of all, we are thankful that we are your electrician of choice. Thank you, Brian, for being an amazing customer!

by Dick Barber on Swartz Electric
Happy

We had Joseph Monti from Swartz Electric in are home this morning to see why our receptacle in our garage can't keep our shop vac and freezer going at the same time. Joseph remedied the situation quickly. He is a professional and a fine fellow, and we enjoyed having him in our home, as is always the case with technicians from Swartz Electric.

Thank you so much, Mr Barber! We are deeply grateful that you allowed us to serve you in your home, and that Joe was able to resolve your issue quickly and well. He's an amazing team member, and we are grateful he provided you with five-star service!

by Joshua on Swartz Electric
10 out of 10 would recommend

Very professional company. Helped me out when I was in a tight spot trying to sell my house on time. They came out did a awesome job and I could not be happier. I would recommend this company to anyone living in the Springs area.

Thank you so much, Joshua, we are deeply appreciative of the opportunity to serve and glad we could help in a timely fashion! We truly are grateful and sincerely thank you for your praise.

by Ted Robertson on Swartz Electric
10 Stars!

To Robert, Joe, Kyle and Timothy, the crew who did the work at my home: we send our special thanks for your particular reverence. They made seven openings in our ceiling to install lighting. To run the wiring to switch them they had only a tiny access hatch inside a small closet to get to our insufferably hot roof space. They did the job perfectly. Other than our new lighting, we couldn't tell they'd been in the house. They completed the work nearly three hours ahead of schedule as well. As for Greg Swartz, owner of Swartz Electric, we consider it a privilege to know him and to call him a friend. I might not be able to give ten stars, but, I gave all I could because that is how he operates his company, works with his team team and serves his clients. When it comes to having electrical work done in your home or business, you should not pass up the opportunity to work with Swartz Electric!

Firstly Ted, let us extend a deeply heartfelt THANK YOU! We are so truly grateful for the opportunity to serve such outstanding customers as yourself. We appreciate your thoughtful and thorough review of our service, and letting us know how our team performed on your project. Your feedback guarantees every customer has nothing but the best possible experience. Most of all, we are genuinely thankful that you entrusted Swartz Electric with your electrical project, and look forward for the opportunity to serve you again in the future. There are not enough ways to say thank you, but please accept our sincerest gratitude.

by Suzanne on Swartz Electric
Great work

I would highly recommend Swartz Electric. Over some years we have used Swartz Electric, each time they arrived at our house,on time and were very courteous. The work was finished efficiently in a proper amount of time. They left my house clean, it was a pleasure using Swartz Electric and will call them again when we need electrical work done

Thank you so much, Suzanne! We are deeply grateful to be your electrician of choice, as your repeat business is the single highest compliment you can give us. We truly appreciate your decision to depend on Swartz Electric, and look forward to serving you for many years to come!

by C. Martin on Swartz Electric
Two New Electrical Outlets

Excellent service by Kyle and Joe! Work was done quickly and efficiently, and I will definitely recommend Swartz Electric to all my neighbors and friends.

Please accept our sincerest thanks for your glowing review! We look forward to working with you on your future projects, and are grateful to have earned your future business.

by J. Murphy on Swartz Electric
Professional & Courteous

I would highly recommend Swartz Electric to anyone. The receptionist was very courteous and helpful. Mr. Swartz was also very professional and courteous. When he came to the house to assess the work needed, he even put on protective covers over his shoes when he came inside. Very thoughtful. Mr. Swartz clearly conveyed our requirements to the technician, Joe. There were no misunderstandings of what work was required. The technician was prepared with all parts and supplies to satisfactorily complete the work. Thanks for a job well done.

Thank you so very much, J - both for the glowing review and the feedback on your experience with Swartz Electric. We are deeply grateful that Joe and Greg were both able to provide you with 5-star service. We get to serve the most amazing customers and are truly appreciative that you have become one, as well. We thank you for choosing us and trusting Swartz Electric in your home - and we're looking forward to working with you on your next project!

by Anne Strasner on Swartz Electric

It has taken me a while to write this review because I don't use the computer very much anymore, but having said that, it does not take away from the efficient, and professional service I received from Swartz Electric. Joe was the technician that came to my home, and the only thing bad I can say is that he was about an hour and a half late from the appointment time and had not called to say he would be late. (Communication is important, gentlemen). Once he arrived, he assessed the problem, and knew exactly what to look for. I had two other people out to solve the problem and Joe diagnosed and located it within 10-15 minutes. Joe was very courteous and professional and truly knows what he is doing. He is a real asset to Swartz Electric. I would highly recommend Swartz Electric to anyone with an electric problem, just be sure to ask them to communicate with you if they will be late to the appointment.

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your experience with Swartz Electric was, Anne. Your feedback is invaluable and helps us ensure everyone has a five-star experience.

To begin, please accept our deepest apologies on our failure to communicate clearly and in a timely fashion with you, Anne. While we are aware that at any point in time, in any appointment, a schedule can get entirely off-track, that is certainly no excuse for our poor communication. You are completely right in that we should have called you and let you know we were delayed. Our failure to do so was a huge error on our part, and we are truly and deeply sorry. Please accept our deepest apologies, and know that we are working hard to make sure this doesn't happen again!

We are truly grateful that upon arrival, Joe was able to provide you with fast, knowledgeable service, however. He is a valued team member and a very skilled electrician.

Thank you for your invaluable feedback, and taking the time and effort to let us know how your experience was, Anne. We hope to work with you on future projects, and give you a truly five-star service experience!

by Curt Beckner on Swartz Electric
minor repairs

Joe Monti did some work for me today in prep for listing my place for sale. Excellent contact! Quick, efficient, quality work! Fair price! I recommend Joe and Swartz Elec without qualification. Call Swartz Electric without wasting time shopping around. You will be pleased

Thank you so very much, Curt - we are deeply grateful that you trusted us with your project, and that we were able to help you in a quick and affordable manner. Joe is a valued member of our team and we're thankful he provided you with five-star service.

by Bruce Allen on Swartz Electric
Main Panel Upgrade

I met with Greg Swartz concerning a couple of projects I wanted done this Spring and Summer. I was very impressed; Greg is professional, extremely knowledgable and thorough. All coordination with city utilities and the building inspectors went perfectly, and the work performed was of the highest standard by Heath Ritchie and Kyle Cunningham. They called when about 10 minutes out, arrived punctually, worked professionally and completed the upgrade quickly. I WILL use Swartz Electric again and ask for Heath and Kyle. And Swartz Electric will be my only choice for electrical work in the future. This is one first-class, professionally company, you can rely on. I WILL definitely recommend them to people who need electric work without hesitation. Highest Rating!!

Bruce, you deeply honor us by choosing Swartz Electric, with your generous praise, and the glowing feedback. We are truly and deeply grateful to be able to serve the best customers in the world. Thank you for becoming one of them. We deeply appreciate Kyle and Heath's efforts on our behalf, and are thankful that they did provide you with five-star service. Thank you for letting us know that we went above and beyond! Our team is amazing - and so are our customers! We look forward to working with you on your future projects! Please accept our endless thanks.

by Dan Deutsch on Swartz Electric
Electric Service a Upgrade

Joseph Monti and Kyle Cunningham spent the day upgrading my electric service. They replaced the service panel and moved the meter from a city electrical vault to the house. They had a lot of work to do for the day and completed the work in an expert and professional manner. I would use Swartz Electric for any future electrical needs. I would give Joseph and Kyle an A+ for their efforts. Thanks again Greg.

Thank you so much, Dan, for choosing Swartz Electric! We get to service the best customers in the world, and we are thankful you became one of them. Kyle & Joe are valued team members and we appreciate you letting us know that they did provide you with five-star service. We are deeply thankful for your review, and look forward to working with you on future projects!

by Brian Evans on Swartz Electric

I had Joseph Monti out to fix multiple outlets for me on March 14th 2017. He did a professional and quick job swapping the old ones out, and even wanted to make sure the colors matched properly. I would recommend Swartz Electric to any of my friends and family!

Thank you so much, Brian! We are deeply grateful you trusted us in your home, and that Joe provided you with five-star service. We get to serve the best customers! Thanks again - we look forward to working with you on future projects.

by Kathleen McKay on Swartz Electric

My husband and I were very pleased when we had our electrical work done by Robert. He was pleasant, on time, and obviously knew his trade. I would recommend Swartz Electric to anyone.

Thank you so much, McKay family! We are deeply grateful for the opportunity to serve, and glad that Robert provided you with five-star service. Thank you for trusting us in your home, and we look forward to future electrical projects!

by Pamela Bella on Swartz Electric
Exceptional Service

I am so pleased that I chose Swartz Electric for my electrical needs. The receptionist who set my appointment was very helpful in answering all my questions and was extremely professional and courteous. Robert was amazing to work with. He was on time for our appointment, very personable, and obviously skilled at his trade. I couldn’t be more pleased with my entire experience with the Swartz team. I will gladly recommend Swartz Electric to anyone needing electrical services and wouldn’t hesitate to call again should I have a need. Thank you for providing such exceptional service.

Thank you so much for reviewing your experience with Swartz Electric and our electrician, Robert. Your feedback is vitally important - and we are deeply and truly grateful that you had a five-star experience. Your trust in us is deeply appreciated, and we are honored that you chose to allow us into your home. Again, please accept our deepest thanks for choosing Swartz Electric - we honestly look forward to working with you on your future electrical projects. We are grateful you have become one of our amazing customers, Pamela!

by Wayne Johnson on Swartz Electric
Top-notch Service

Thanks so much to Robert and his vast electrical experience to not only resolve one, but two electrical needs in our home on separate occasions. After a circuit failed to operate properly, Robert was able to quickly diagnose the problem and within 30 minutes had the entire circuit working again with multiple switches and outlets working again. Robert and Swartz electric is without a doubt my electrical 'go-to' team for professional electrical services. Please accept my sincere appreciation for your support and great customer service!

Thank you so very much, Wayne - both for being one of our amazing customers, and for letting us know what a wonderful job Robert did for you. He is certainly a valued member of our team, and we are thankful he was able to take such great care with resolving your electrical issues. We appreciate your repeat business, as that is the highest compliment we know. Thank YOU for being our customer, for choosing us repeatedly, and we look forward to working with you on future projects.

by Donnie Davison on Swartz Electric
Home Electrical Project

March 10, 2017Greg Swartz and the Swartz Electric Team,This is a second time for us to use Swartz Electric and once again we are very happy with the completed project, the professionalism of the workers, and the overall positive conduct of everyone involved.The entire Swartz Electric team (Greg, office staff, Robert and Kyle) provided the very best service, which we fully expected after our previous experience. I could write several paragraphs that would be full of praise, but the most emphatic endorsement I can give is, “We used Swartz Electric previously. We have used Swartz Electric for this project. If we ever have another electrical need, I will not hesitate to use Swartz Electric again!”We can state that the Swartz Electric team has performed in a most excellent fashion and we can provide a “5 STAR” and “A+” rating. We would highly recommend Swartz Electric to anyone asking for an electrician.Thank you, Greg, Robert, Kyle, and the office staff for a great experience!In Christ!Christopher, Donnie & Stephanie Davison

Christopher, Donnie, and Stephanie,
Thank you very much for your wonderful words of praise.

To be completely transparent, I only performed the estimate.
My amazing team members are the shining stars.

They received your confirmation of work, scheduled, and completed the project autonomously.

For that I am deeply appreciative to them, and to you for choosing to work with us… again.
That is the sincerest praise we can receive.
I am deeply touched, and I will pass this on to them.

Once again, thank you very much.

Have a phenomenal day,
Greg Swartz & Swartz Electric

by Gilbert Noel Sr. on Swartz Electric
Outstanding Performance

Joseph MontiPerformed outstand electrical services this morning. He went above and beyond by reaching out to product technical advisors in the case where products appeared defective to ensure product completion. His demeanor is above reproach. He is a definite assets to the company and a true representative of the high quality service provided by Swartz Electric. Gil

Thank you so very much, Gil! We deeply appreciate the positive feedback of your experience, and your feelings about Joseph. He is an amazing asset to our team, and we are deeply grateful for the opportunity to serve. Most of all we appreciate your repeat business, because choosing us - repeatedly - is the highest compliment! Again, please accept our deepest gratitude, and we look forward to working with you on future projects.

by James Mathis on Swartz Electric

What an awesome company, after getting the run around from another company,we to everyone I know. Thank you Whfeel it was worth the wait. This company was wonderful and I would recommend them to everyone I know. Thank you Heath for your professionalism , you are great.

Thank you so very much for your positive feedback, and for letting us know that Heath provided you with five-star service. We are deeply grateful that we could help you with your issues, and hope to serve you again in the future.

by Ginny Warren on Swartz Electric
Kitchen Cabinet Lighting

Heath did a beautiful job installing light strips above and below our cabinets! It really adds to the ambiance in the whole room! Again, great work, clean and speedy. I highly recommend Heath Ritchie at Swartz Electric.

Thank you so much for choosing Swartz Electric, Gina! We appreciate your repeat business, as that is the highest compliment we can receive. We appreciate you trusting us, and look forward to working with you on future projects.

by HOPE Physical Therapy and Wellness on Swartz Electric
Surpassed our Expectations!

We started our business last year and wanted our physical therapy clinic to be different, to feel different. We wanted soft lighting that made our clients feel comfortable and welcome.Greg, from Swartz Electric, came into our clinic and listened to our needs and wants. He made great recommendations that saved us money. And the final outcome was way better than we expected.The crew was flexible with the project and made the changes we requested in a timely manner. The project was completed quicker than planned, with no shortcuts in quality. This allowed our business to get back to fully operational, day to day, business sooner than we expected. I can't tell you how important that is to our business.We also through them a curve ball with a not so common control box on a sensory deprivation tank. Joe took the time to read through the schematics and was able to install this control box in no time. Giving us a much needed advantage over our competitors.This company cares about the outcome and listens to the customer. I would recommend this crew to anyone, residential or business.

Please accept our deepest thanks, amazing staff at HOPE Physical Therapy and Wellness! We can honestly say that your project was challenging, informative, fun, and amazing - Joe still can't stop talking about it. We all learned something fun and exciting in the process, and we are so grateful you chose Swartz Electric. Thank you so much for becoming one of our amazing customers! We enjoyed the collaborative process and hope that your customers will thrive just like we did.

by Eric on Swartz Electric
Great service

I am getting ready to sell my house and needed some minor electrical work done, schwartz electric was able to see within 48 hours, showed up on time and fixed the issue fast. I highly recommend them for your needs.

Thank you so much, Eric! We are grateful that you reached out to us and that we were able to help you during your time of need. Congrats on the home sale, and we wish you nothing but joy in the future!

by Ginny Warren on Swartz Electric
Lightbulb Moment

Here's a great idea! Call Swartz Electric for all of your electrical needs! Prompt, professional, polite. Heath came to fix the wiring in our can lights. He completed the job quickly and cleaned up the insulation that fell from the ceiling. He gave us reasonable quotes for more work and we will be happy to have him back in a couple of weeks to complete those jobs as well. I highly recommend Swartz Electric.

Thank you for letting us know how your experience went, Ginny! Heath is an amazing and valued member of our team and we are deeply grateful that he provided you with five-star service. The single highest compliment our customers pay us is to ask us to come back - so again, thank you! We look forward to working with you on future projects, and are grateful for the opportunity to serve.

by Kenneth Grant on Swartz Electric
Great Work!

Called Swartz Electric to do several jobs around the house and to give us some quotes on additional jobs as well. Phillip arrived at 8 am precisely and after discussing our needs promptly got to work. He even told us we did not have to change out two of the outlets as they were working properly saving us some money, which was greatly appreciated. He then gave us four, very detailed quotes on other jobs for our consideration. Phillip was very nice, thoughtful, knowledgeable and professional. I would highly recommend Swartz Electric to my friends and family.

Thank you so very much, Mr Grant! We deeply appreciate the feedback on your experience with Swartz Electric. Philip is a valued member of our team, and we are grateful that he provided you with five-star service. Most of all we appreciate you - being a repeat customer is the highest possible compliment we can receive. Please accept our heartfelt and deepest thanks, and we look forward to working with you on your future projects!

by Dora on Swartz Electric
Feeling Safe again!!

Had Swartz Electric install a security motion light and Robert did an awesome job. He showed up on time and got straight to work. There was a delay in completing job because Robert did not have a ladder tall enough to reach where I wanted light fixture but he went to grab one and came back to complete the job. Tested the light for us to see how it would work and then made sure he left it set for us. If you are in need of an electrician, these are the guys to call. You will not go wrong.

Thank you so very much for allowing Swartz to serve you, Dora, and giving honest and transparent feedback on our level of service. We are so deeply sorry that everything was not as smooth as it should have been - and your honesty will help us make sure that hiccups like this never happen again! We have the world's best customers, and we are truly grateful that you chose to be one of them. The highest compliment you can give is your repeat business, and we certainly hope to earn it from you. Please accept our deepest gratitude.

by Ron Simpson on Swartz Electric
What a Life Saver!

Indeed! I recently moved to a new home while it was still warm outside and the baseboard heaters seemed to work just fine. Well, now that winter is here it became rapidly clear that they were NOT working, barely "whispering" a slight warmth that disappeared about knee level! My place was literally freezing as I breathed out.Enter Philip to the rescue! He was able to quickly determine the problem and resolved it a couple of days later (in order to same me some money). That day (today) it was snowing and 4 degrees outside, yet he made it through the snow to my place to get my heat swiftly working! Kudos to Philip! He is very knowledgeable, skilled, thorough, efficient and one of the friendliest people I’ve met.I truly cannot thank Philip and Swartz Electric enough for keeping me and my cat from freezing! Thank you Thank You THANK YOU!Oh, and if you’re reading this and considering someone else for your electrical needs, you would be very foolish to choose anybody else.

Thank you so very much, Ron - both for trusting us in your home, and for giving us feedback on your experience! Philip is an invaluable team member, and we truly appreciate and honor the hard work and five-star service he shows to all our customers. While we are truly sorry that your home heaters were not working correctly, we understand that it took two trips and some time for Philip to resolve this - and your patience is deeply appreciated. We are grateful for the chance to have saved you - and your feline companion - from certain cold! Goodness knows, this is the worst time of year to have to deal with it. Your feedback is invaluable as it allows us to ensure that every customer can enjoy the kind of experience you have had with Swartz Electric. However in our defense - we get to serve the best customers in the world! Thank you for becoming one of them, and we look forward to working with you on your future electrical projects.

by Patti Garvin on Swartz Electric
Great Work!

Heath and Kyle came to my home to install lighting fixtures on 20 ft. high ceilings. This was no problem for them. They were courteous, helpful, skilled and even helped me with trying to figure out how low to hang the chandelier. I would definitely recommend using Swartz Electric over the other higher priced options out there. They are true professionals.

Thank you so much, Patti! We appreciate that you trust our employees with your projects, and look forward to working with you on future projects. Our team-members are deeply valued, and we are grateful they offered you five-star service. Thank you for being our customer, Swartz Electric really gets to serve the very best!

by Phyllis Campbell on Swartz Electric
Great job!

I just want to thank Philip, Kyle and Robert on doing such a wonderful job on all the electrical work at my house! They arrived on time and never stopped working until the job was finished! I was impressed with how professional each person was, taking time to answer questions and keep me updated on the progress. They even helped make sure my dog didn't get out of the house! Thank you again for the wonderful job. Everything works great! I will recommend Swartz to my friends.Sincerely, Phyllis Campbell

Thank you so much, Phyllis! We know that you have trusted us in your home for different projects, and we deeply appreciate the compliment of your repeat business. Philip, Robert, and Kyle are valued members of our team and we are grateful that they fulfilled the Swartz Electric promise of five-star service. It helps that our customers are absolutely the best! Thank you for being one of our customers, and for entrusting us with your electrical projects.

by Kevin Martin on Swartz Electric
Thank You

I would truly like to thank Philip and Kyle for the work they did for me. They were polite, efficient and professional the entire time. Their work was excellent!! I will surely recommend Swartz Electric to my friends!!!

Thank you so much, Kevin! We are deeply grateful that you allowed us into your home, and recognize the value of Philip and Kyle providing five-star service. We look forward to working on your future projects!

by J Bowman on Swartz Electric

I am new to the Colorado Springs area and needed referrals for all kinds of services including electrical. I needed a dedicated line for my hot tub plus some upgrades to the inside of the house. I was referred to Swartz Electric by a realtor. Heath and Kyle were on time (a plus) friendly and professional (not a combination automatically given), and explained what had to be done to accomplish the job and how I could save money. They were knowledgeable and efficient. I felt comfortable having them in my home. If there was any drawback it was that their schedule was so full that I had to wait 10 to 12 days before they could come out, which was a pain for me but meant that other folks like to use them too. I would certainly refer Swartz to others.

Thank you so much, Ms Bowman! Your glowing words of praise does our company honor, and we are deeply grateful to you. While Heath, Kyle, and all the members of our team are valued and important we also recognize that we get to serve some of the best customers - and not just in Colorado Springs, but in the world! Thank you so much for recognizing our staff for offering you five-star service, and for giving us valuable feedback on your experience with them. We hope to help you with future electrical projects, and thank you again for being a customer of Swartz Electric!

by Joseph on Swartz Electric
Very Professional

Back in September I had the pleasure of working with Joseph, Phillip, and Kyle as they did extensive work on my home after it was struck by lightning. The three were courteous and very professional the entire time. The took extra time and care to ensure the new ceiling fans they installed were placed properly and met my standards. I have never worked with a better group and I will be using Swartz for any and all future electrical needs.

Thank you so very much, Joseph, for your glowing review of our team and their performance! While we are saddened that your home suffered damage during our severe summer of storms, we're thankful we were able to help restore and replace items for you. We pride ourselves on five-star service and are deeply grateful to Joseph, Philip and Kyle for their service. Thank you for being our customer, and we look forward to working with you on future projects!

by Fred on Swartz Electric
Philip Narwold!

Great person fixed the problem with no issues. Very knowledgeable

Thank you so much! We are deeply grateful Philip was able to help you, and look forward to helping you with future projects.

by Simon Lennark on Swartz Electric
Excellent

Thanks to Philip and Robert for coming out and fixing the nagging problem I was having with my GFI outlets. Not only did they fix the GFIs they also took the time to instruct me on how to use them properly.

Thank you so much for being an amazing customer, Simon! We're thankful you allowed us to serve, and grateful to Philip and Robert for giving you five-star service.

by Gary Jones on Swartz Electric
Outstanding

Thank you for sending Philip and his partner (sorry don't remember his name). They were very professional and friendly. These guys were amazing. They got to the job and completed in a very short amount of time. They even called to see if they could come out early. Heck yeah you can come early. I cannot say enough about how awesome these guys were. Thank you very much and I will be recommending them to everyone I know.

Thank you, Gary - for allowing us into your home, and giving us feedback on our five-star service! Philip and Robert are valued members of our team, and we are truly thankful they are able to resolve your issues quickly and efficiently. Please don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further service, as repeat business is the highest compliment our customers can give!
Our sincerest thanks,
Swartz Electric

by Col. Dave and Amy Mork, USAF, Ret on Swartz Electric
New Panel/220 Sub Panel and other extras

From the time Greg came out and answered all our concerns regarding our many electrical upgrades, we were certain that Swartz was the company for the job. Not just a professional and highly competent company but a great group of qualified, kind people. From Greg himself, Mai in the office and the luck we had with four of the best guys spending the day at our house, we couldn't have hand picked any better. Amazing service, zero inconvenience and a job more than well done. Can't say enough about Heath, Phillip, Joe and Kyle, they are welcome here anytime! Honest, reliable and a pleasure to do business with, Swartz is a sure bet!

Thank you so very much, Dave and Amy! You guys were AMAZING customers to work with - and every single one of the electricians has said nothing but glowing things about how much fun they had working with you, how kind and generous you were and what great care you took of them! We are blessed to work for good customers, and extra blessed when they are as great as you. Please accept a deep and heartfelt "Thank you - thanks so much!" from each and every member of our team!

by Todd Mueller on Swartz Electric
Excellent Quick Service- Thanks Philip Narwold

Philip Narwold and his partner from Swartz Electric came buy and fixed four electrical issues we had in 40 minutes. They were fast, efficient, nice, professional and most of all quick. Great job guys! Very impressed!

Thank you so much, Todd! We are deeply appreciative of your grace in allowing us to serve. We are proud of Philip and Robert for completing their tasks quickly, efficiently, and with five-star service! Your feedback helps us improve everyone's experience in the future, and for that, we thank you. You are appreciated for being an amazing customer, too!

by Lisa on Swartz Electric
Kitchen upgrade

Heath installed LED strip lighting under our kitchen cabinets. They are amazing! He drilled small holes in the backs of the cupboards to run the wiring through. We weren't sure how it could be done without disturbing the tile backsplash but it wasn't a factor at all. The lights even have a dimmer switch. Heath also replaced a light fixture in another room. He was fast, efficient and cleaned up as he worked. Greg Swartz came to the house for the estimate and answered all of our questions. Scheduling was a breeze. The office called to remind us about our appointment and Heath called as promised when he was on the way. It's so refreshing to find a company who does what they say they will do, and then some! Swartz Electric will be our "go to" electricians from now on.

Lisa, thank you so much for being an amazing customer! Heath is an extremely valuable member of our team, and we are deeply grateful he provided five-star service. Part of our outstanding service is working with awesome customers like yourself. We are truly grateful for your trust, for allowing us into your home, and for giving us feedback so that we can ensure every experience is just as great. Thank you, Lisa, and we look forward to working with you on future projects!

by Robin on Swartz Electric
Philip with Swartz Electric

Philip came out this morning to complete a number of tasks for us. He arrived at the appointed time, was extremely courteous and professional. He explained to me the options available to complete the work. The work was completed promptly with additional information provided for future projects. I would most definitely recommend Philip to anyone who may need an electrician!

Thank you so much, Robin! Philip is an amazing team member and we honor him for serving our customers with five-star service. We are deeply grateful for your allowing us into your home, and trusting us with your electrical work. We look forward to future projects together, and thank you for being a return customer!

by Pete Capes on Swartz Electric
Philip with Swartz Elec

Philip came out to repair some damaged outlets due to an electrical strike, he was on time and very professional. He explained what he was doing and when one GFCI kept tripping he tracked the problem to faulty wiring in one of the outlets. He told me my options and corrected the problem on the spot by removing the faulty wiring. Excellent job, very courteous. I would recommend Philip/Swartz to anyone who needs electrical work completed

Thank you so much, Pete - both for being our customer, and allowing us to serve you, repeatedly! We honor and value Philip for his ability to serve and offering our customers nothing but the best in five-star service. The two highest votes of confidence we get from customers is their repeat business and when they share their personal experiences. You have our deepest gratitude, and we look forward to joining you on future electrical projects.

by Kathleen Hague on Swartz Electric
Swartz Electric Company

Finally an electrician who is knowledgeable and helpful! Thank you for you excellent work and service. Philip was on time and courteous. I recommend them!

Thank you so much, Kathleen! We are deeply grateful for your praise, and to be your electrician of choice. We look forward to working with you on future electrical projects.

by Carol Perez on Swartz Electric
Great Guys!

Kyle & Philip came out to repair the wiring on a dining room light fixture. They were so incredibly kind & polite. Their work was excellent and they were very knowledgeable regarding all of my concerns. It was a pleasure having them in my home and I recommend them highly.

Thank you so very much, Carol! We are honored that you chose us to serve, and trusted us in your home. Philip and Kyle are valued members of our team and we are grateful that they offered you five-star service!

by Britt on Swartz Electric

Our air conditioner kept tripping the breaker in our electrical panel. When the HVAC Company couldn't figure out the issue, we called Swartz Electric. John came out the very next day, and within 10 minutes had figured out the issue and fixed the problem. John explained everything well, was polite, courteous and patient with my questions. I will definitely call Swartz Electric if I need electric service again!

Thank you so very much, Britt! John is an amazing member of our team, and we're grateful for the opportunity to serve you with five-star service. We are thankful for the world's greatest customers!

by Joe Livingston on Swartz Electric
220 for spa

Joe and Nathan are true professionals in their fieldHad to 220 installed for a hot tub and these two outstanding jobA five star review none better!!!!

Thank you so much, Mr Livingston! We're thankful we were able to serve, and that Joe and Nathan rendered 5-star service!

by Darrell on Swartz Electric

Mr. Swartz,Your firm in is the process of replacing all the garage and porch lights in our complex, Pinion Sun. Nathan Gallion, replaced our fixtures and did a very nice job. I myself am very particular and make it a point to watch work that is being performed. He was very pleasant to talk with and did a top notch job, even caulking nicely around the fixture. I’ll certainly us your firm when I need electrical service.Thanks,Darrell

Thank you, Darrell! We are so glad that even on such a large project as this, our staff are showing what five-star service looks like. We look forward to working with you on future projects, and are deeply thankful for your feedback on our performance.

by Larry Mangan on Swartz Electric

We needed our Federal Pacific panel replaced and found Swartz Electric via their website and across-the-board good reviews. Greg came out to give us the estimate and took time to explain everything that would happen. Mai in the office kept us updated and was able to reschedule us for an earlier date.Nathan and Joe were the electricians assigned to the job. They were on time, polite, professional, thorough and made every effort to be sure we were informed and happy with the progress. They did an excellent job and I would not hesitate to recommend Nathan and Joe in particular, and Swartz Electric in general, to family and friends. Thanks, guys!

Thank you so much, Larry!
While it helps that we have the best customers in the world, we are grateful that you allowed us to serve you in your home. Joe and Nathan are valued members of our team, and we are especially thankful that they served with five-star service! Thank you for allowing us to serve, and we look forward to working with you on future projects. Your feedback is appreciated, and we are grateful to you for being our customer!

by Cindy MIller on Swartz Electric
Careful, professional and available!

We had a small job for an electrician. We were concerned that the wiring on our dimmer switches had become unsafe. Our electrician was perfect! The price was reasonable, and he was available on short notice! Thank you, Swartz Electric! We will definitely be relying on you for our future electrical needs.

Thank you so much, Cindy! We are deeply grateful we were able to provide 5-star service, and we look forward to working with you on future projects. Your feedback is much appreciated, and thank you again for being our customer!

by Nerisa on Swartz Electric
Reliable, professional, and reasonable priced

We have returned to the Springs to find out that we have an issue in our crawl space. After all our estimates, it was time to call an electrician. We had one estimate and thought it was way too high. We called Swartz and luckily they were able to fit us in the next day. John was amazing, professional, and the price was very reasonable. He explained how and where everything was going to be placed. From making our appointment to meeting our technician Swartz professionalism has given us a reliable company to return to with any other upcoming needs. Thank you for all you do!

Thank you so much for allowing us into your home, and giving us feedback on your experience, Nerisa! We have a good reputation because we have great customers - and we are thankful you became one, too. We are deeply grateful for the opportunity to help you, and look forward to working with you on future projects.

by Shari on Swartz Electric
Excellent Service

Professional, informing and efficient service!We had a few projects that needed an electrician's attention. John was able to quickly figure out the issues and provide the repairs or project needs. He also explained the project thoroughly and offered available repair options. Thank you John for your service. Will be calling Swartz if need future electrician services.

Thank you so much, Shari, for being our customer! We really do seek to show our customers five-star service - and are grateful John was able to serve your needs. We look forward to working with you on future projects, and again - thank you!

by Kellie Ramsey on Swartz Electric
Hot Tub wiring

I requested that Swartz come in and wire my hot tub for 220v. The two technicians came in and were very professional. Even though it was easier to access the attic from inside the house they opted to use the access in the garage so they wouldn't make a mess. The garage access was a little harder to get to.After they had everything wired they explained what they did and the reasoning.I was working from home that day and the installation did not interfere with my work.Thank you for all you did.

Thank you so very much, Kellie. We have the best customers in the world, and truly love serving with five star service! Your feedback is much appreciated, as it helps us improve every experience. We are deeply grateful that Heath and Nathan's work exceeded expectation, and did not disrupt your day in any way. Thank you for allowing us in your home, and we look forward to working with you on future projects.


oldreview1 oldreview2 oldreview3 oldreview4 oldreview5 oldreview6 oldreview7 oldreview8 oldreview9 oldreview11 oldreview12 oldreview13 oldreview14 oldreview15 oldreview16 oldreview17 oldreview18

ErikB 5.21.15 Kandace Hardson - Testimonial 5.21.15 GailH3.4.15-2 Chris O Email 6.19.15 Reinhardt 6.16.15 Joshi 6.2.15

EileenS Email 4.12.15

 

GailH3.4.15-2

Becky Henry

Riley Email Review 12.23.14

d.csintyan testimonial-1

Nancy Ruminiski

Michael Greene - Recommendation

Mark Hensley Testimonial

 

 

Electronic Testimonials was last modified: February 15th, 2018 by Mai
Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 3 reviews
by Eric on Swartz Electric
Great service

I am getting ready to sell my house and needed some minor electrical work done, schwartz electric was able to see within 48 hours, showed up on time and fixed the issue fast. I highly recommend them for your needs.

Thank you so much, Eric! We are grateful that you reached out to us and that we were able to help you during your time of need. Congrats on the home sale, and we wish you nothing but joy in the future!

by Fred on Swartz Electric
Philip Narwold!

Great person fixed the problem with no issues. Very knowledgeable

Thank you so much! We are deeply grateful Philip was able to help you, and look forward to helping you with future projects.

by David Prince on Swartz Electric

John provided exceptional service -- was right on schedule and accomplished everything in a very professional manner.

Thank you, David! We're so thankful for the opportunity to serve, and that John provided five star service. We look forward to working with you in the future.