Recent Testimonials About Our Work

Below is a small sample of the many electronic testimonials we’ve received from our satisfied customers. We also invite you to visit the websites below to see more testimonials!

 

Electrician Colorado Springs - Swartz Electric - Google ReviewsColorado Springs Electricians - Swartz Electric - Yahoo! ReviewsElectrician Colorado Springs - Swartz Electric - Yelp ReviewsColorado Springs Electrician - Swartz Electric - Facebook TestimonialsColorado Springs Electrician - Swartz Electric - Linked In RecommendationsColorado Springs Electrician - Swartz Electric - Angie's List ReviewsElectrician Colorado Springs - Swartz Electric - Reviews at Swartz Electric
 

 
   

 

by LORI AKERS on Swartz Electric
BEST SERVICE EVER

We had some lights flashing in our kitchen on several outlets. Josh was on time and extremely informative. Come to find out 2 circuits were sparking, OMG the thought of a fire was devastating. Josh fixed the problem with some humor and a big smile. He will be our go to guy from now on. THANK YOU SWARTZ ELECTRIC!

by Maria K on Swartz Electric
Great Job

Joseph Monti put wires for flood light and outside outlet.I am very happy with his work!

by Aggie on Swartz Electric
Would Recommend

Our office was in need of having our outside lights converted over to photocells. Joseph M. & Robert B. were great. They were on time, very professional and didn't disrupt the office while doing the installation. They went above and beyond by looking at a light switch that wasn't working, as well. I would recommend them for any electrical needs you may have.

Thank you, Aggie, you are too kind! We are truly grateful that you trusted us with your electrical project needs, and that we were able to provide solutions to your challenges. We are honored to be your electrician of choice and look forward to helping you with future projects. Thank you so much for being one of our wonderful customers!

by Raymond Jantzi on Swartz Electric

Had an appointment on Thursday Afternoon at !:45 P.M.,,Josh was on time and done a Fantastic job.He replaced 5 Smoke Detectors,,Did a Great job,Cleaned-up after himself,,Would recommend him or his company to anyone,,Well-Done Josh.

Thank you so much, Raymond! Joshua is a valued team member, and we are proud that he provided you with five-star service. Thank you for trusting Swartz Electric with your electrical issue, and we look forward to helping you in the future.

by Kalpana Nair on Swartz Electric

Kyle came to fix our electrical outlets. He was great and spent extra time to find the broken electric cable and fixed it. It was a great experience. He didn’t show any frustration when spent extra time. I was really pleased.

Thank you so very much, Kalpana, for being so gracious and generous We do pride ourselves on our customer service and electrical service skills, and are proud of Kyle for offering you five-star service and look forward to helping you in the future!

by andrew lehr on Swartz Electric
Great job

On 14 jan 2019 I had an appointment set up for 12pm. I received a call around 10am from Josh Monti saying he was available now and asked if he could come early. I said yes and he was here 15 minutes later. He replaced 3 switches doing a great job. He was polite and courteous the entire time. Job well done Josh.

Andrew, we are truly grateful to work with amazing customers like yourself. Our team members pride themselves not only on excellent customer service skills but also impeccable electrical ones. Thank you for trusting us in your home, and allowing us to help! We look forward to assisting with other projects and are grateful for the opportunity to serve.

by Rob Wyatt on Swartz Electric
Good Job

Josh was assigned to take care of three minor problems in our home. He arrived at the agreed upon time, preceded by a call to let me know he was enroute, about 15 minutes before arriving. Josh quickly diagnosed and fixed the three problems in less than an hour. He was patient in answering a number of questions I had and was thorough and efficient in his work.

Rob, we are grateful to receive such generous praise of how your appointment with Joshua went. Our team members provide themselves on offering five-star customer service in addition to amazing electrical skills, and we are proud that we brought both of those aspects to bear. Thank you for trusting us in your home and becoming one of our amazing customers!

by Michele Allport on Swartz Electric
Excellent Work

Joseph Monti was at my house yesterday to move electrical outlets for new windows because of hail damage to my house in August. I found him to be efficient, knowledgeable, compassionate, and left my house cleaner than he found it. I am so glad I have found Swartz Electric and Joseph. They are now my “go to” electricians if I cannot do it myself.

Thank you, Michele, for the glowing feedback of your experience. We are proud of Joseph for providing you with five-star service and grateful that he made such a positive impression in a situation where we were the complete unknown! Thank you for trusting us in your home, and we look forward to helping you with your future electrical projects.

by Lesa Fisher on Swartz Electric
Excellent work

I am extremely pleased with the work Joseph Monti did in my house today. He was professional, compassionate, and honest. I am so glad to have found Swartz Electric and would recommend them to anyone who needs a 5-star service at a reasonable rate!!

Thank you so much, Lesa! We are humbled by your generous praise, and deeply grateful for the opportunity to work with wonderful customers like yourself. Thank you for trusting Swartz Electric with your electrical issues, and we look forward to helping you on the next project.

by Joseph R on Swartz Electric
Easy Peasy

Joseph Monti replaced my blown GFI in the garage and then replaced some outlets in the house for me. Nice guy doing a great job!

Joseph, we are so glad you had a great experience with our Joseph! We are grateful he provided you with five-star service, and deeply appreciate the positive review.

by TRC on Swartz Electric
Great Work

Joseph was very professional and did an excellent job. He identified the problem and provided a quality solution.

Thank you for the positive feedback on your experience with Joseph, TRC. We are grateful to serve, and look forward to future projects!

by Randy on Swartz Electric
Kyle Cunningham

Thank you Kyle. Your professionalism and knowledge stood out above all. Your willingness to work at our schedule and to accommodate our vendor were above and beyond the call.
Thanks for making it work,
Randy

Randy, we are truly grateful for the positive feedback on your experience with Kyle. He is a valued team member, and we are grateful you have become one of our amazing customers! Thank you so very much - we look forward to our next project together.

by Vanessa on Swartz Electric

Joseph was both professional and thorough with his inspection- I will definitely keep his card on hand for anyone looking for an electrician! I have full confidence in his service and abilities. Thank you for sending him to fix our issues.

Vanessa, we are deeply honored by your positive feedback and proud of Joseph for providing you with five-star service! We are honored to provide you with excellent customer and electrical service, and look forward to helping you with future electrical projects.

by Dennis on Swartz Electric
Great Work

Joseph knew immediately what the issue was after in explained what happened. He fixed the issue quickly and had us up and running quicker than I thought. In a time of poor customer service and care Joseph has done your company proud. Swartz Electric will definitely all my business from here on out.

Thank you
Dennis

Thank you so very much for the generous praise, Dennis! We are honored to have been able to serve you, and proud of Joe for providing you with five-star service. While we can make things look easy, we promise that this is a skilled trade and our team is the best. Thank you for trusting us with your electrical issue, and we look forward to helping you on the next project!

by Jeremy on Swartz Electric
Joshua is top notch!!

Joshua game worked late and went above and beyond! He notice some issues to bring to the manufactures attention. Thanks Joshua and thanks Schwartz electric!

Thank you so much for the generous praise, Jeremy! We are deeply honored for the opportunity to serve and proud of Joshua for providing you five-star service - and beyond! Thank you for allowing us to help you with your electrical project, and we look forward to helping you with the next one!

by Jeremy on Swartz Electric
A+++ above and beyond

Joshua from Schwartz electric showed up and went above and beyond he worked later after hours in the cold and dark and got the job done. He even noticed a minor flaw and brought it to my attention! Course r be happier will recommend them to anyone I know

Thank you so much for the generous praise, Jeremy! We are deeply honored for the opportunity to serve and proud of Joshua for providing you five-star service - and beyond! Thank you for allowing us to help you with your electrical project, and we look forward to helping you with the next one!

by Angie Horn on Swartz Electric

Kyle fixed my immediate problem where I lost power to a third of my home. He took the time to explain the macro problem with my breaker box that failed to trip when it should have. I now understand the safety problem and will save up to get my breaker box and outlets upgraded. When it’s time I’ll ask Swartz Electric to do the job. Thanks Kyle for fixing my immediate problem and also for educating me. You are a very professional mechanic.

Thank you so much for the glowing review of your experience with Swartz Electric, Angie! We are always grateful to work with amazing customers like yourself - especially those who are interested in knowing more about electricity. It is always a pleasure to share our skills and hard-won knowledge. Kyle is an awesome team member, and we are grateful he provided you with five-star service. Thanks for becoming a wonderful Swartz Electric customer!

by Greg Rayburn on Swartz Electric

Joseph and Robert came out to install some recessed lights and extra outlets in my garage. The process was quick and painless. They were very professional explaining the whole process and getting the job done right. I will recommend Swartz Electric to my neighbors in the future.

Thank you very much for letting us know about how your experience went, Greg. Joseph and Robert are amazing team members, and we are proud of them for providing you with five-star service. We are honored you chose us for your project, and look forward to working on future ones together!

by Holly on Swartz Electric
Great Service

Joshua did an awesome job for us. We were completely satisfied on all levels.

Thank you for the glowing review, Holly, we are truly grateful!

by Ruth and Max Beham on Swartz Electric

The service Nathan provided was outstanding. He changed all our smoke detectors. He was very professional,friendly and kind. We are both senior citizens and appreciate all he did for us. We highly recommend your services to family and friends. Thanks again.

Thank you so very much for the glowing feedback, Ruth and Max, we are deeply grateful! Nathan is an amazing team member and we are proud he provided you with five-star service. Thank you for trusting us in your home, and we look forward to helping you next time.

by Inka Dance on Swartz Electric
Nathan Carr

The service Nathan provided today was fantastic. He was very friendly and had the work completed with outstanding quality. Also, he arrived punctual. Would recommend him and the company to anyone! Swartz delivers awesome customer service and quality work at fair prices.

Thank you so very much, Inka! Nathan is a valued team member. We are deeply grateful to work with amazing customers like yourself and know that as a repeat customer you pay us the highest possible compliment. We are honored, and look forward to serving you in the new year!

by Frank on Swartz Electric
Work Service

On 12/21/18 Joshua came by and repair my smoke detector by replacing it. He was friendly and well spoken with his outstanding professional service. He did an outstanding explaining the types of smoke detector. My recommendation is highly for anyone who need electric service from Swartz. They are Top Notch.

Thank you so very much, Frank, for the glowing review! We are grateful for amazing customers like yourself and proud of Joshua for providing you with five-star service. We look forward to helping you with future projects - thank you for being one of our customers!

by Kelly Cline on Swartz Electric
Kyle

Kyle was on time, professional and helpful! He also gave me some tips and educated me! Thanks!n

Thank you so much for the glowing review, Kelly, we are honored Kyle provided you with five-star service.

by Lorie Landmark on Swartz Electric
Great service

Joseph Monti he was promped and polite. I would recommend him to do my house again. Very friendly gentleman.

Thank you very much, Lorie, for the positive feedback on your experience with Swartz Electric. We are honored and grateful.

by Lauri Smith & Cassi Boums on Swartz Electric
Freindly and great service

Joseph Monti came to look at our finicky smoke detectors. He was friendly and professional! Great service and friendly with our dogs. Highly recommend and if we need electric work in the future they will definitely be our first choice!

Thank you so much, Lauri & Cassi, for such a positive review! We know that anything that goes beep at 2 a.m. is pretty much the single most annoying thing in the world. We are proud of Joe for providing you with five-star service, and look forward to helping you with future electrical projects!

by Kenneth a. Ansell on Swartz Electric
Ken & Bonnie Ansell on Swartz Electric

Swartz Electric and Joseph Monti exemplify quality of service;from scheduling, arrival time, rapid completion of work all with a friendly disposition. Joseph and team with SwartzElectric exceeded my expectations. I will use them for all any future electrical work at my home. Dec 2018.

Ken & Bonnie, we are deeply grateful to work with amazing customers like yourself! Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to help you with your project, and we honor Joe for providing you with five-star service. We look forward to helping you with future projects.

by Patty & Steve Jerman on Swartz Electric
Great Ideas & Service

Greg came to give us an estimate on installing several light fixtures & installing can lights in different locations in our house. He had some great suggestions (which we took) and offered his expertise on our projects. The bid was very reasonable and the work performed by one of his electricians Robert, was excellent. I would not hesitate to use Swartz Electric again and would recommend them to friends.

Patty and Steve - thank you for being Swartz Electric customers! We are deeply grateful for the opportunity to show new customers like yourself what five-star service is like. Robert, Nathan, and all our team members are amazing, and we honor them for continuing to provide nothing but the very best for our customers. We are thankful you have become one of our customers, and we look forward to helping you with future projects.

by Gary Turley on Swartz Electric
Wiring

Joshua arrived early for our appointment and went immediately to work. After I told him what I would like done he provided information on the easiest and most economical way to get it done, then went about it. He was meticulous about cleaning after his work. If I need electrical work in the future I will call Swartz and ask for Joshua.

Thank you very much for the thorough feedback on your experience, Gary. We appreciate you trusting us with your electrical project, and honor Joshua for providing you with five-star service. We are grateful for the opportunity to work with new customers like yourself and we look forward to helping you with future projects!

by Rick French on Swartz Electric
Fan replacement

Kyle was very knowledgeable, earnest and patient. He took time to explain what he was doing and why. The level of trust and competence evidenced made it easy for me to suggest some more projects in the future.

Thank you so very much for trusting us with your electrical proejct, Rick - we are grateful for the opportunity to serve, and honor Kyle for providing you with five-star service. We look forward to working with you on the next project!

by Theresa Stroud on Swartz Electric

Kyle was very pleasant and professional. Did a great job and fixed my problem quickly. Would call him again if another problem arises. Would recommend him to anyone needing your services.

Thank you very much for the glowing review, Theresa! We are proud of Kyle for providing you with five-star service and look forward to servicing your future electrical needs. Thank you for being one of our amazing customers!

by martin ferrante on Swartz Electric
great job

I WILL RECOMMEND YOUR COMPANY TO ANY ONE AND WILL DO SO, JOSHUA WAS RIGHT ON TIME, DID A GREAT JOB, AND CLEAN UP BEFORE HE LEFT. THE PRICE WAS GREAT SO I WILL USE THEM AGAIN

Thank you so very much, Martin, we are deeply grateful for the opportunity to provide you with five-star service. We honor Joshua for taking such great care of you, and thank you for being one of our wonderful customers!

by Timothy & Beverly Payton on Swartz Electric
The BEST of the BEST

We highly recommend Swartz Electric! 5 Stars all the way around. They are professional, courteous, thorough and friendly!

Thank you so very much, Beverly! We are honored to be so praised and grateful to be trusted with your electrical projects. Our team is amazing and we are grateful that they provided you with five-star service. Thank you for being one of our amazing customers!

by Doris on Swartz Electric
Problem with outlet

Kyle did a great job! It wasn't easy to find the problem but he did because of his persistence. Very professional. Will definitely call them again.

Thank you so very much, Doris, we are grateful to serve amazing customers like yourself. Thank you for being our customer!

by Valerie on Swartz Electric
Joe is Amazing

There aren’t enough stars to give Joe to thank him enough. We have been without hot water for a week. After another company told us we would have to wait another week and pay $8000 to upgrade the whole panel, I called Swartz. Joe arrived, put on his detective hat and figured out that we had a buried junction box that was causing the problem. Joe fixed it for about the price that the other company charged just to misdiagnose the problem. I can’t thank Joe enough. He is super honest guy that I would definitely recommend. He literally just saved Christmas. Thank you thank you.

Valerie, we are truly and deeply grateful that we could be there to help your family during your time of need. We know that your particular situation was both unusual and urgent and honor Joseph for taking such great care of you. We are grateful to help homeowners every day and blessed to work with amazing customers like yourself. Thank you for allowing us to help you - and for asking us to come back and help with your breakers. We are truly thankful!

by Bob on Swartz Electric
Kitchen Remodel

Kyle, Josh, and Joe did a fantastic job. The work they did was most professional and in a timely manner. Some issues that arose during the remodel, no fault of their own, were expertly evaluated and solved. I would (and have already) recommended Swartz Electric to everyone. Thanks big time to Kyle. Bob

Bob, we are deeply grateful for the opportunity to work with amazing customers like yourself and provide five-star service. A project is no fun if it isn't challenging, and we are honored that Kyle, Josh, and Joe rose to the occasion! Thank you for trusting us in your home and we look forward to the next exciting challenge!

by Hillary Stafford on Swartz Electric
Work

Kyle is awesome to work with. Very friendly guy and a joy to have working in your home. I would recommend him to anyone that needs electrical work.

Thank you very much, Hillary, for giving us the opportunity to serve, and for allowing us to resolve your electrical issues. We are deeply grateful!

by Peter Gates on Swartz Electric
Excellent Service by Joseph

I would like to commend Mr Joseph Monti for his excellent customer service while installing a transformer for my Ring doorbell. His friendly demeanor and electrical knowledge are superb.

Thank you so very much, Mr. Gates! We are grateful that Joe was able to provide you with five-star service and honor him for going above and beyond. We look forward to future projects.

by Joel Stafford on Swartz Electric
Electrical work

Kyle came and installed 2 dedicated circuts for my freezer and refrigerator in my garage that were causing the breaker to trip. He was efficient and clean and we are very happy with his work and customer service.

Thank you very much, Joel, for the glowing review of Kyle and the five-star service he provided! Most of all we appreciate you trusting us with your electrical issues and look forward to helping you with the next project!

by J.Bowman on Swartz Electric

I've called Schwartz Electric twice and have been very happy with their work and their rates. They are ON TIME, efficient, and thorough. When my issue could not be duplicated, Joshua spent time checking everything to isolate the problem. He discussed the possible reasons for the problem and gave me ways to watch for other problems. I would and will use Schwartz Electric for any and all of my electrical issues. They are the best.

Ms. Bowman, we are truly honored that you choose us tp service your electrical needs. Joshua is a valued team member, and we honor him for providing you with five-star service! We know that not all problems are repeatable, re-creatable, or even sometimes observable when help is on-hand, so we are extra grateful that you trusted our knowledge and expertise in dealing with your issues. Thank you so very much for being one of our invaluable customers!

by Ken Grant on Swartz Electric
RV and Shed installation

The entire Swartz team was very professional and friendly. Joshua worked diligently to hand-dig about twenty feet of trench in my back yard to prevent damage to tree roots and sprinkler system pipes. He and the office team were very professional and worked closely with us to coordinate a relatively large home project that had to be broken into two separate visits to my house and whose close communications enabled me to leave for a few days to take care of personal family matter in Texas. Thanks to all for your superior service!

Ken, we are deeply grateful that you chose to trust us with your electrical project! We love working with amazing customers like yourself, and we honor Joshua for providing you with five-star service. While we know it can be hard to coordinate and plan for bigger projects with lots of outside factors, we are thankful that you were so amenable and worked so hard with us to get everything done. Thank you for being our customer!

by Tez Brooks on Swartz Electric
WOW!

Very polite and professional. Kyle kept at it until he found the problem and corrected it. Will refer others to Swartz for sure.

Thank you so very much, Tez, we are grateful to work with amazing customers like yourself!

by Justin Davis on Swartz Electric

Kyle was awesome! I will definitely request him the next time electrical work is needed at our home!

Thank you so much, Justin, we look forward to working with you in the future!

by Leslie and Ken Black on Swartz Electric
Super satisfied

We recently moved here and contacted Swartz Electric in July of this year. George arrived after our call due to 3 days of chirping smoke detectors. He performed investigative work, explained what needed to be done, obtained the necessary items, installed them, and was extremely professional. He was very competent and helpful to us.

We had a need again for assistance from Swartz Electric and the company was very responsive to our call. Kyle came out and reviewed our situation and quickly dealt with the problem. He was very courteous, helpful and professional and assisted with a visual explanation of what to do in the future until a professional from the company could get here. He more than met our expectations today!!

It's very comforting to know that we can count on Swartz Electric. We are super satisfied customers.

Leslie & Ken -
We are deeply honored by the glowing praise and thorough feedback on your personal experience. We are blessed that not only do we have team members who provide five-star service, but also that we get to work with amazing customers like yourself!

We are proud of the materials we offer as well as the work we do - but our warranty is to protect all of us, and we are grateful that you trusted us to come back and this specific situation right.

Thank you for honoring us, and we look forward to helping you with future projects!

by Mary on Swartz Electric
Satisfied Customer

Joseph Monti did a great job installing our new floor thermostat. He was competent, confident and made the job look easy. He was pleasant to deal with and didn't mind me looking over his shoulder while he worked. I am so happy to have our heated floor back!
5 stars for sure!

Thank you so very much, Mary, for the glowing praise! It's so frustrating when our trusted devices aren't behaving - but, we are grateful Joe was able to resolve these issues for you and provide you with five-star service. Thank you for choosing Swartz Electric, and we are honored to receive such positive feedback. We look forward to helping you with your future electrical projects.

by Lisa on Swartz Electric
Solid company!

Swartz Electric was highly recommended from our good friends, and they met all expectations. From helpful and courteous phone conversations, all the way through the install of a new fireplace (that needed complete upgrade of our electrical source), they were stellar. Thanks Joseph Monti for your professional work!!

Lisa, we are grateful that you chose Swartz Electric for your electrical project. Joseph is an amazing guy, and we honor him for providing you with five-star service. We are deeply thankful and proud to be the electrician of choice for you and your friends! Thank you for choosing Swartz Electric.

by Michelle on Swartz Electric
Highly recommended

Kyle and Heath came out today to install several new outlets. They were here on time, completed the work for the estimated amount, cleaned up the work space, and did a double check before leaving to be sure everything was working correctly. From the first call to the completion of the job, I received five star service!

Thank you, Michelle! We are deeply grateful for the opportunity to serve. Heath & Kyle are amazing team members, and we are blessed to work with wonderful customers like yourself. We are honored you trusted us with your electrical project, and look forward to helping on the next one. Thank you so much!

by Gary on Swartz Electric
Definite Recommendation

I have used other electric services and was not pleased with the cost. After additional research, I contacted Swartz Electric. Kyle, the technician, was professional and provided all the information I needed to understand the issue. The work was done efficiently, work area cleaned up, and the cost was very reasonable.

Thank you so very much, Gary - we are deeply honored for the trust you have placed in our abilities. We serve amazing customers with wonderful team members, like Kyle, and are grateful that he provided you with five-star service. We are honored that you chose Swartz Electric to help you with your projects!

by Terry on Swartz Electric

I have used Swartz Electric three times. Each and every time they have been prompt, efficient and got the problem solved quickly. Thank you

Thank you so very much for trusting us with your electrical projects, Terry, we are grateful beyond measure!

by Jacob on Swartz Electric

Kyle did awesome

Thank you so much, Jacob!

by Emily Teepe on Swartz Electric

Thank you Joseph Monti for installing our new fixtures and fixing a few switches. We will definitely use Swartz in the future!

Thank you so very much, Emily, we are honored you have chosen Swartz Electric!

Page 1 of 7:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»
 

 

oldreview1 oldreview2 oldreview3 oldreview4 oldreview5 oldreview6 oldreview7 oldreview8 oldreview9 oldreview11 oldreview12 oldreview13 oldreview14 oldreview15 oldreview16 oldreview17 oldreview18

ErikB 5.21.15 Kandace Hardson - Testimonial 5.21.15 GailH3.4.15-2 Chris O Email 6.19.15 Reinhardt 6.16.15 Joshi 6.2.15

EileenS Email 4.12.15

 

GailH3.4.15-2

Becky Henry

Riley Email Review 12.23.14

d.csintyan testimonial-1

Nancy Ruminiski

Michael Greene - Recommendation

Mark Hensley Testimonial

 

Electronic Testimonials was last modified: August 29th, 2018 by Mai
Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Swartz Electric
Average rating:  
 10 reviews
by Kalpana Nair on Swartz Electric

Kyle came to fix our electrical outlets. He was great and spent extra time to find the broken electric cable and fixed it. It was a great experience. He didn’t show any frustration when spent extra time. I was really pleased.

Thank you so very much, Kalpana, for being so gracious and generous We do pride ourselves on our customer service and electrical service skills, and are proud of Kyle for offering you five-star service and look forward to helping you in the future!

by James on Swartz Electric

Joseph monti helped us in a really bad situatoon and did a great job. He installed a whole new system in a great amount of time and had so much patience.

Thank you so much for allowing us to help you with your emergency, James, we are grateful Joe provided you with five-star service in your time of need!

by Cindy Touchberry on Swartz Electric
Thank you

Joseph Monti replaced and installed 6 outside light fixtures for us.This was the second job he has done for us. Joseph has always been pleasant and efficient. I would recommend Joseph Monti and Swartz Electric.

Thank you so very much, Cindy. We are deeply grateful that you allow us to serve you on your electrical projects as your repeat business is the highest possible compliment. Joe is an amazing team member, and we honor him for providing you with five-star service.

by Sharlea Gayle on Swartz Electric
Friendly and affordable

Joe came to our home and was fantastic!! He listened to all our concerns answering all our questions . Joe was extremely polite and courteous.

Thank you so much, Sharlea, we are deeply grateful for the opportunity to serve!

by Tristan Charton on Swartz Electric
Awesome news!

We kept having breakers trip for no reason and we feared the worst. Joseph Monti came out and thoroughly troubled shooted every thing imaginable. He was extremely knowledgeable and professional. He reassured us that nothing severe was causing the issue. I am very pleased with the work and the manner that he conducted business.

Thank you so very much, Tristan - we are deeply grateful for the opportunity to serve, and honor Joseph for providing you with five-star service. We completely understand that breakers and electrical items behaving in an unfamiliar manner can be really scary - and that understanding their behavior, and how to be safe, can be the most valuable service of all.

by Amara on Swartz Electric
Thanks Joseph!!!

He was very personable,funny,professional,and quick.Thank you being for being amazing!!Keep up the great work!!!!

Thank you so very much, Amara. We are deeply grateful Joseph was able to provide you with five-star service.

by Victoria on Swartz Electric

Joseph Monti was very professional and helpful.

Thank you so much for your positive feedback, Victoria!

by Eric on Swartz Electric
Great service

I am getting ready to sell my house and needed some minor electrical work done, schwartz electric was able to see within 48 hours, showed up on time and fixed the issue fast. I highly recommend them for your needs.

Thank you so much, Eric! We are grateful that you reached out to us and that we were able to help you during your time of need. Congrats on the home sale, and we wish you nothing but joy in the future!

by Fred on Swartz Electric
Philip Narwold!

Great person fixed the problem with no issues. Very knowledgeable

Thank you so much! We are deeply grateful Philip was able to help you, and look forward to helping you with future projects.

by David Prince on Swartz Electric

John provided exceptional service -- was right on schedule and accomplished everything in a very professional manner.

Thank you, David! We're so thankful for the opportunity to serve, and that John provided five star service. We look forward to working with you in the future.